首  页 > 关于我们 > 中国专业亚克力产品团队
证书
联系我们
地址:深圳市宝安区观澜镇大富工业区鹏龙蟠高科技园D栋2楼、3楼电话:086-0755-23104990 / 1/2 ;   传真:086-0755-23104993 手机:086-13714708...联系我们

中国专业亚克力产品团队

 深圳市骄阳展示用品有限公司成立于2003年,我司主营亚克力制品,广告制品,产品展示架,亚克力工艺品,集生产、研发、销售、OEM、ODM为一体的专业生产销售出口厂家。
HOTSUN:取自热情似火的骄阳,意喻公司蒸蒸日上。公司“以质量求生存,以信誉求发展”的宗旨服务客户,秉着“专业化、规模化、国际化”的理念,积极承担企业的社会责任,让企业成为积极、团结,敢于承担的团队。
HOTSUN:自营3500平米的标准工业厂房,所有工序都自行完成。是华南地区最早通过ISO9001-2008质量认证体系的广告制品厂家,公司拥有强大的技术支持团队,专业的售后服务团队。公司所生产的产品都符合SGS环保标准,符合美国UL标准,欧盟标准,出口免检产品。与可口可乐、佳能、三星、苹果、华为、小米建立了长期战略合作伙伴关系。
有机玻璃、亚克力制品哪家强,广东深圳找骄阳。
非比寻常、骄阳最强。

Home > About Us > China professional acrylic pro.....
Certifications
Contact us
Add:2-3/F,D Ridgepole,Penglongpan science park, Dafu Industrial Park,Guanlan Town,Baoan District,Shenzhen
TEL:086-0755-23104990/1/2   FAX:086-0755-23104993
Mobile:086-13714708269(Miss Lucy);13823112148(Mr Hanny)
E-mail: sales@szhotsun.com; szhotsun@gmail.com

Contact Now

China professional acrylic product Team

Shenzhen Hotsun Display Co. Ltd, which was established in 2003, majors in acrylic products, advertising products, and display props, etc. Integrated production, research and development, and sales, our company is a professional export manufacture, and we also accept OEM and ODM production.

Hotsun, like its hot from the sun, means our company flourishing. Taking the principle of “survival in quality, and development by reputation” for the purpose of customer service, adhering to the idea of “specialization, scale production, and internationalization”, we positively undertake the social responsibility to turn our company into an active, united and responsible team.

Hotsun covers an area of 3500 square meters of standard industrial plants, which ensures all processes are completed on our own. It is one of the first advertising products manufacturers in Southern China that have passed the accreditation of ISO 9001:2008 International Quality Management System, with a team of strong technical support and professional service. Our products, exemption from export products, are reliable in quality, being in line with SGS environmental standards, with the United States UL standards, and with the EU standards. We have established a long-term strategic partnership with Coca-Cola, Samsung, Apple, Canon, Huawei, and XIAOMI

Hotsun ,your best choice for its extraordinary quality.